Q&A+TMI Tag!

Q&A!

 

Who do you think is the love of Carla’s life? (Coronation Street)

 

I got asked this twice so thought I’d answer it first.

I used to always say Liam because their relationship was so pure and emotional but, now I’m honestly not sure.

Before 2015 I would have told you Peter because even though they were beyond floored and broken there was something so perfect and magical about their relationship. Carla really loved Peter and when she was so vulnerable he never left but when I watch it back now I just don’t think Peter loved Carla the way she loved him. I think Carla was so desperate for their relationship to work, to finally be completely happy. So I think Peter was the love of Carla’s life but maybe Carla wasn’t the love of Peter’s life.

However, then Nick came along and he changed everything, at first. Everything about the majority of this relationship actually hurt my chest because it was all so perfect, the way the walked together, the way they looked at each other, just everything. Carla was so comfortable in his presence, she was happy and for once she felt 100% loved. I’ve never seen two people more in love, Nick cared for her, loved her purely and it just really worked. It felt so right and they were so in love. But then when it fell apart it all felt so wrong, the way Nick acted towards her and just the whole situation and maybe that was the writing of the show not the relationship but I think there’s so many more flaws then we first thought and the break- up of the relationship shows that.

So I’d say Nick because he was everything Carla had ever wanted but there will always be something about Peter.

 

How do you feel about Result’s Day?

There are times where I’m okay because I tell myself I’ll be happy as long as I get the grades for sixth form but then there are times where I’m so, so scared because I know what I want and I’ll be beyond gutted if I haven’t managed to achieve my personal aims.

 

What TV shows are you watching at the minute?

I’ve been mostly watching the Olympics and then catching up on other shows when I can. Holby City, Casualty, KUWTK, Eastenders and Coronation Street.

 

What’s your favourite place you’ve visited?

Disneyland Paris is magical and Madeira is the most beautiful country I’ve ever been.

How did you get a job at 16?

Waited till I was the legal age to leave school and had finished my GCSEs. Then I just wrote a cover letter and a CV then applied for as many jobs as I could. I just went onto company’s websites to see if there were any jobs and looked on websites like Indeed.com for part time weekend jobs. I did one week of volunteering to gain working experience and then just kept applying and was lucky enough to be successful.

 

TMI Tag!

 

1: What are you wearing?

Pajama bottoms and a random top

2: Ever been in love?

No

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Sort of

4: How tall are you?

About 5’4 or 5’5

5: How much do you weigh?

I have no idea, I base it on how I feel about myself not the number on the scale

6: Any tattoos?

No

7: Any piercings?

Firsts and seconds in my ears

8: OTP?

Way too many; Carla and Nick (but Peter, it’s a hard life), Connie and Jacob, Ronnie and Jack, Rachel and Will and Charity and Cain.

9: Favorite show?

Casualty, Scott and Bailey, Holby City, KUWTK, Eastenders and Coronation Street

10: Favorite bands?

The Script

11: Something you miss?

Carla Connor (I know that’s someone) umm learning

12: Favorite song?

Fix You, The Scientist and Run

13: How old are you?

16

14: Zodiac sign?

Capricorn

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Loyalty and Humor

16: Favorite Quote?

“It’s how we respond that matters”

17: Favorite actor?

Ben Price, Chris Gascoyne, Charles Venn and Rupert Grint

18: Favorite colour?

Turquoise and Purple

 

19: Loud music or soft?

Depends

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

Home

21: How long does it take you to shower?

10 minutes

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

Depends, about half an hour if I can be bothered

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

No

24: Turn on?

Kindness and smiling.

25: Turn off?

Arrogance

26: The reason I joined YouTube?

I didn’t but I started a blog because I’m too awkward for Youtube

27: Fears?

Trains, small spaces and failure

28: Last thing that made you cry?

Telling my coach I wasn’t going to trampoline anymore (sad times)

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

Last night

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?

*blog. Just because it’s about all the general stuff that I like/do

31: Last book you read?

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

32: The book you’re currently reading?

The Collector

33: Last show you watched?

Eastenders or the Olympics

34: Last person you talked to?

Snapchatted Charl, Messaged Gabi

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

One of my best friends, my revision buddy.

36: Favorite food?

Pasta

37: Place you want to visit?

New York and Ireland

38: Last place you were?

My house? Pizza Hut

39: Do you have a crush?

Nope (well unless fictional characters count)

40: Last time you kissed someone?

Can’t remember

41: Last time you were insulted?

Whenever Gabi called me a baked beanL but na not properly for ages

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

Raspberry

43: What instruments do you play?

Violin and Piano

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?

Rings

45: Last sport you played?

Table Tennis

46: Last song you sang?

One of the songs from Mamma Mia

47: Favorite chat up line?

“I think you’re suffering from lack of vitamin me”

48: Have you ever used it?

Nope

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

Last night.

Leave a Reply

