Christmas/Birthday WishList

I just thought this would be a nice post to do, it might give you some inspiration for your list or buying presents for other. 

I am not expecting any of this, I’ve already had my present from my Mum – also this is my Birthday list as well as I never see the point in writing separate lists. 

Driving Lessons. I want to start learning as soon as I can after my birthday so I’d really like some driving lessons to get me started. 

Real Techniques Powder Brush. My powder brush is so old now and is getting quite scratchy so I thought I’d ask for a new one. 

 
Zoella Gingerbread Range. I smelt this in Superdrug and would love to try some of the products. 

Me Before You Book. I am desperate to read this, everyone I speak to loves it and I’d love to read it before watching it.

Phone Case. Mine is battered and all the picture has scratched off and I’d just really like a new one. 

Scott&Bailey Series5 DVD. I still haven’t got this series yet and keep meaning to buy it instead of watching the episodes on sky+ all the time.  

Tangle Teazer. My hair is so knotty and curly which makes it hard to brush and do anything with. I’ve heard good things about the tangle teazers and would love to try them. 

Morphe 35K Koffee Palette. I love this so much and think the colours are gorgeous. I’m really not expecting this but I’d love to try a Morphe palette.  

The Fall series1-3. I love, loved this show and I’d just like them on DVD to watch more easily. 

Leave a Reply

