2017 Plans and Resolutions 

Happy New Year!

I have so many plans/resolutions for 2017 and thought I would document them so I can look back. 

  1. Go to New York. I’m going to New York in July and I’m determined to make it the best trip I possibly can. 
  2.  Pass my driving test. This one might be a little bit ambitious but I can try. I’d love to be able to drive by the end of the academic year. 
  3. Sort my shit out academically. This is blunt but it really needs to be done. I need to get more dedicated and committed to my studies if I want to succeed. 
  4. Make at least half an hour for myself everyday. Whether this is just watching Youtube, reading a book that’s not academic, painting my nails or anything like that. I just think this is really important for me to start doing. 
  5. Drink more water. Pretty simple really. 
  6. Upload a blog post once a week – I really want to put more effort into my blog and see where it could take me. I love blogging so I really want to find more time to do it this year. 
  7. Look after my skin more. I’ve really been slacking with my skincare the last few months and desperatley want to get back on track with it. 
  8. Be tidier. At the moment it’s organised mess and I want to get rid of the mess part. 

I hope you all enjoyed this post, comment a) your plans for 2017 and b) what day you read the most blogs. 

One thought on “2017 Plans and Resolutions 

Leave a Reply

